Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Advanced GI LLC

Gastroenterology located in Chicago, IL

9 total reviews

Advanced GI LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced GI LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vivian T.
Submitted 08/13/21
Best GI ever
Corina R.
Submitted 01/06/21
Doctor very professional and friendly. Explained everything.
Ronald V.
Submitted 12/30/20
he was very informative and answered my many questions which is important to me feel confident
Tania S.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr. Atallah is an example of what a doctor should be: Attentive, Trustworthy and Empathetic. If it were possible, I would give him 7 stars!
Mynor O.
Submitted 12/19/20
i want to thank you Dr. Flicker and stuff for their great support, may God bless you all!
JOSE M.
Submitted 12/18/20
He explains in detail what my husband need to do in order for his on going stomach issues to get better. He shows that he really care about his patient.
Tori C.
Submitted 12/17/20
I came in ready to have to fight for myself and advocate on my own behalf. I was really ready for an argument, because I’ve been blown off by doctors in the past. Dr. Atallah blew me away. He listened to everything I had to say, asked me what I felt was going on, and came up with a better plan to help me some answers than I had come up with on my own. I was impressed with his explanations, he didn’t talk down to me and explained everything at a level that I understood, and made sure I was comfortable with all of it.
Heather G.
Submitted 12/17/20
I always have a great visit. Very personable and attentive.
Gary S.
Submitted 12/17/20
Staff was friendly

     

Hands down the best GI I've been to in all my years. Cannot recommend more. Very informative and takes the time to listen and obviously actually cares.

- Patrick D

 

     

I give this doctor 5 stars. When searching for a doctor you want a man with stellar credentials. Top schools, residencies and fellowships. You don’t want a guy who finished in the bottom half of his class and is in it for the money. Two, you want a professional who has a relationship with a top tier hospital – not one rated at the bottom, with no top quality programs and services, and three, you want a doctor who shows you respect, explains things, listens to your concerns and understands showing up is scary enough. Doctor Flicker has all the qualities you want in a gastroenterologist. I work as a consultant within the legal arena of medical malpractice and so I was very careful about picking someone when needing a colonoscopy and endoscopy. I would highly recommend this Doctor for your specialized care or a second opinion.

- Margaret P

 

     

Dr. Flicker renewed my faith in the healthcare system and provided the best care I've encountered yet in my journey towards a GI diagnosis. His staff is great and easy to work with (awesome front desk and PA). Dr. Flicker is thorough, communicative and very knowledgable about complex GI conditions.

- Jamil M

 

     

I am a nurse anesthesiologist (CRNA) and have had the privilege of collaborating with Dr. Flicker and Dr. Atallah for several years. They are both talented, intelligent, and deeply passionate about providing the best care for their patients. I am inspired by their grace, humility, and professionalism every single day. They are dedicated to the work they do and I trust them implicitly. As a fellow healthcare provider, I recognize quality clinicians and they are nothing short of exceptional. This is the reason I choose them as my own personal physicians and refer my close friends to them as well. Thank you, gentlemen for all that you do.

- Fatma H

 

     

Dr. Flicker and his staff are the best. They are always warm and gentle with you . Dr. Flicker is kind, gentle, soft, and tender with you. He makes me feel welcome and not afraid. I would recommend him to all my friends and family.

- Loretta D.

 

     

Excellent Service. Best GI care I've ever had. Thank you.

- JC

 

     

Staff was wonderful and responsive. Excellent experience.

- JaPeterson

 

     

I have nothing but great things to say about these doctors & all of their staff! Everyone is so nice!

- Dawn W.